Our new album, Paralytic Stalks, is officially available for pre-order through Polyvinyl Records! It’ll be available on CD / 180-gram 2xLP (limited edition fuchsia, or black vinyl) / cassette / MP3 formats on Feb 7th. UPDATE: Now all pre-orders receive an instant MP3 download for the entire album at checkout! If you already pre-ordered, check your email! Your download should be active now.

Check everything out by clicking here http://www.polyvinylrecords.com/paralyticstalks. Tracklist below.

Paralytic Stalks

1. Gelid Ascent
2. Spiteful Intervention
3. Dour Percentage
4. We Will Commit Wolf Murder
5. Malefic Dowery
6. Ye, Renew the Plaintiff
7. Wintered Debts
8. Exorcismic Breeding Knife
9. Authentic Pyrrhic Remission