Record LabelPolyvinyl Records
US Label Contact – Seth Hubbard (seth@polyvinylrecords.com)
UK Label Contact – Mark Jiggsaw (mark.jiggsaw@polyvinylrecords.com)

US BookingUncle Booking
Erik Carter (erik@unclebooking.com)

European BookingElastic Artists
Clemence Renaut (clemence@elasticartists.net)

US PublicityLife or Death PR

Nick Dierl - nick@wegetpress.com
Heathcliff Berru - heathcliff.berru@gmail.com

UK PublicityCreate Spark
Debbie Ball (debbie@createspark.co.uk)

FOR HIGH RES IMAGES/ALBUM ART/BIO, PLEASE VISIT THE PRESS ROOM.