Record LabelPolyvinyl Records
US Label Contact – Seth Hubbard (seth@polyvinylrecords.com)
UK Label Contact – Mark Jiggsaw (mark.jiggsaw@polyvinylrecords.com)

US BookingUncle Booking
Erik Carter (erik@unclebooking.com)

European BookingATC Live
Clemence Renaut (clemence@atc-live.com)

US Publicity – Liberal Arts

Nick Dierl - nick@liberalarts.co

UK PublicityCreate Spark
Debbie Ball (debbie@createspark.co.uk)

FOR HIGH RES IMAGES/ALBUM ART/BIO, PLEASE VISIT THE PRESS ROOM.