1. Disconnect The Dots (Mixel Pixel remix)
2. How Lester Lost His Wife (Pocket remix)
3. My British Tour Diary (Restiform Bodies (anticon.) remix)
4. Climb The Ladder (Rory Phillips Trash UK remix)
5. Chrissy Kiss The Corpse (Nils Lannon remix)
6. Rapture Rapes The Muses (DJ Dave P. and Adam Sparkles Making Time remix)
7. Forecast Fascist Future (IQU remix)
8. The Party’s Crashing Us (I Am The World Trade Center remix)
9. Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games (Broken Spindles remix)
10. I Was A Landscape In Your Dream (Grizzly Bear remix)
11. Requiem for O.M.M.2 (United State of Electronica remix)
12. I Was Never Young (Supersystem remix)
13. My British Tour Diary (Caro remix)

Originally released by Polyvinyl Records, 2006

Digital release, with limited edition vinyl (out of print).

Album art by David Barnes